MU Undergraduate Catalog » General Information »


Administrative Officers

James E. Bundschuh, President and Chief Executive Officer
Sherri Lind Hughes, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Chris E. Domes, Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services
Shelley Dutton, Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Ralph D. Kidder, Vice President for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
Emily Mahony, Vice President for Development

Academic Affairs

Robert M. Otten, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Donald Shandler, Assistant Vice President for Graduate and Adult Education
Theresa Cappello, Dean, School of Health Professions
Wayne Lesko, Dean, School of Education and Human Services
Zary Mostashari, Dean, Library and Learning Services
Teresa I. Reed, Dean, School of Arts and Sciences
James F. Ryerson, Dean, School of Business Administration
Victor Betancourt, Director, Center for Global Education
Doris Lyons, Grants Consultant
Monica Montoya, Director, Reston Center
Claudia O’Connor, Executive Director, Information Technology Services
Michael Schuchert, Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Scott Spencer, University Registrar
Stuart Werner, Director, Academic Outreach

Communications and Marketing

Laurie Callahan, Director, Public Relations
Matt Dunham, Art Director
Vincent Gallegos, Web Manager


Kathleen Zeifang, Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations

Enrollment and Student Services

Frank Rizzo, Associate Vice President and Dean for Student Development
Tracey Florence, Assistant Dean for Student Development and Coordinator for New Student Transition Services
Upen Malani, Assistant Dean for Auxiliary Services
Michael Canfield, Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Thomas Corvetti, General Manager, Dining Services
Kelly DeSenti, Director, Disability Support Services
Bill Finney, Director, Athletics
Suzanne Harvey, Director, Career and Internship Center
Eric Hols, Director, Campus Safety and Transportation
Sara Meehan, Director, Enrollment Information Services
Silvestro Menzano, Director, Counseling Center
Aline Orfali, Director, International Student Services
Debbie Raines, Director, Financial Aid
Francesca Reed, Director, Graduate Admissions
Fr. David Sharland, Y.A., Director, Campus Ministry
Vincent Stovall, Director, Student Activities
Kevin Wade, Director, Residence Life
Diane White, Director, Student Health Services

Financial Affairs

Christine Edwards, Assistant Vice President for Human Resource Services
Peggy Axelrod, Director, Budget and Risk Management
Cameisha Chin, Manager, Bookstore
Donna Groat, University Bursar
Robert Rush, Interim Director, Physical Plant
Ronald Somervell, Controller